uMap - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: name
zh: 名称

en: description
zh: 描述

en: details
zh: 详细

en: Link to a page where the licence is detailed.
zh: 含有许可信息的页面链接

en: URL template using OSM tile format
zh: 使用OSM瓦片格式的URL模板

en: Order of the tilelayers in the edit box
zh: 编辑框内瓦片图层的顺序

en: Only editable with secret edit link
zh: 有秘密编辑链接的人可以编辑

en: Everyone can edit
zh: 所有人可编辑

en: center
zh: 中心

en: zoom
zh: 缩放

en: locate
zh: 定位

en: Locate user on load?
zh: 是否在加载时定位用户？

en: Choose the map licence.
zh: 选择地图许可

en: licence
zh: 许可

en: owner
zh: 所有者

en: editors
zh: 编辑

en: edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: share status
zh: 分享状态

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Clone of
zh: 复制

en: display on load
zh: 加载时显示

en: Display this layer on load.
zh: 加载时显示该图层

en: Browse %(current_user)s's maps
zh: 浏览%(current_user)s的所有地图

en: Choose the layers of your map
zh: 选择地图的图层

en: Add POIs: markers, lines, polygons...
zh: 添加兴趣点:点，线，面...

en: Manage POIs colours and icons
zh: 管理兴趣点颜色与图标

en: Manage map options: display a minimap, locate user on load…
zh: 地图选项：显示鹰眼图，加载时用户定位

en: Choose the license for your data
zh: 选择数据的许可

en: Embed and share your map
zh: 嵌入与分享地图

en: Create a map
zh: 创建地图

en: Play with the demo
zh: 试用示例

en: Map of the uMaps
zh: uMaps的地图

en: Get inspired, browse maps
zh: 浏览地图得灵感

en: You are logged in. Continuing...
zh: 已登录。继续...

en: by
zh: 由

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Sign in
zh: 签到

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Search maps
zh: 搜索地图

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: View the map
zh: 浏览地图

en: Map editors updated with success!
zh: 地图编辑员成功更新地图！

en: Only its owner can delete the map.
zh: 只有地图所有者可以删除地图.

en: Your map has been cloned! If you want to edit this map from another computer, please use this link: %(anonymous_url)s
zh: 地图已复制！如果你想在其他电脑上编辑该地图，请使用以下链接:%(anonymous_url)s

en: Congratulations, your map has been cloned!
zh: 你的地图已复制，祝贺！

en: Layer successfully deleted.
zh: 图层删除成功。
